Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

.

Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

Contact Us

Christopher McGee

Athletic Driector

christopher_mcgee@pender.k12.nc.us


Christopher Blake 

Assistant Athletic Director

christopher_blake@pender.k12.nc.us 


Larry Obeda

Principal

larry_obeda@pender.k12.nc.us


FALL SPORTS

SPORT COACH CONTACT
Co Ed Cross Country William Dorn  william_dorn@pender.k12.nc.us 
Volleyball Hill Pearsall william_pearsall@pender.k12.nc.us
Football Wayne Inman jerial_inman@pender.k12.nc.us
Swimming Shannon Crate shannon_crate@pender.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading Sherry Sliwa sherry_sliwa@pender.k12.nc.us
Boys Soccer Rob Kelly robkelly06@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis Andy Womble andrew_womble@pender.k12.nc.us
Girls Golf Ellen Womble ellen_womble@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Volleyball Tracey Shugarts tracey_shugarts@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Boys Soccer    
JV Football June London melvin_london@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Cheer Danielle Milza danielle_milza@pender.k12.nc.us

WINTER SPORTS

SPORT COACH CONTACT
Boys Basketball Tyler Zinser richard_zinser@pender.k12.nc.us
Girls Basketball Ingar Sidbury ingar_sidbury@pender.k12.nc.us
Wrestling Wes Whitman wesley_whitman@pender.k12.nc.us
Indoor Track Tish London tisha_london@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Boys Basketball TBA  
JV Girls Basketball TBA  

SPRING SPORTS

SPORT COACH CONTACT
Boys Lacrosse Jamie Sliwa jamie_sliwa@pender.k12.nc.us
Girls Lacrosse Courtney Burghardt courtney_burghardt@pender.k12.nc.us
Baseball Terence Connelly  
Softball Eric Phillips eric.w.phillips2.civ@mail.mil
Track & Feild William Dorn  william_dorn@pender.k12.nc.us 
Boys Golf James Rochelle james_rochelle@pender.k12.nc.us
Boys Tennis Andy Womble andrew_womble@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Girls Soccer Tifanni Hebron tmhebron1@gmail.com
JV Girls Lacrosse Grace Murphy gracemurphy303@gmail.com
JV Boys Lacrosse Steve Delahanty steven.delahanty@greybar.com
JV Baseball TBA  
JV Softball TBA  

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://topsailathletics.com