Skip Navigation

Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

.

Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

Coaches


FALL SPORTS

SPORT COACH CONTACT
Co Ed Cross Country William Dorn / Wayne Rogers william_dorn@pender.k12.nc.us wayne_rogers@pender.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Hill Pearsall william_pearsall@pender.k12.nc.us
Football Wayne Inman jerial_inman@pender.k12.nc.us
Swimming Shannon Crate shannon_crate@pender.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading Sherry Sliwa sherry_sliwa@pender.k12.nc.us
Boys Soccer Rob Kelly robkelly06@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis Andy Womble andrew_womble@pender.k12.nc.us
Girls Golf Kent Cox / Ellen Womble ellen_womble@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Volleyball Tracey Shugarts tracey_shugarts@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Soccer    
JV Football June London melvin_london@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Cheer Danielle Milza danielle_milza@pender.k12.nc.us

WINTER SPORTS

SPORT COACH CONTACT
Boys Basketball Bob Barlett robert_barlett@pender.k12.nc.us
Girls Basketball Jay Kapiko jay.kapiko@onslow.k12.nc.us
Wrestling Wes Whitman wesley_whitman@pender.k12.nc.us
Indoor Track Tish London tisha_london@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Boys Basketball Brett Adams brett@brettadamshomes.com
JV Girls Basketball Ingar Sidbury ingar_sidbury@pender.k12.nc.us

SPRING SPORTS

SPORT COACH CONTACT
Boys Lacrosse Jamie Sliwa jamie_sliwa@pender.k12.nc.us
Girls Lacrosse Courtney Burghardt courtney_burghardt@pender.k12.nc.us
Baseball Nick Raynor nicholas_raynor@pender.k12.nc.us
Softball Eric Phillips eric.w.phillips2.civ@mail.mil
Track & Feild William Dorn / Tish London william_dorn@pender.k12.nc.us tisha_london@pender.k12.nc.us
Boys Golf James Rochelle james_rochelle@pender.k12.nc.us
Boys Tennis Andy Womble andrew_womble@pender.k12.nc.us
JV Girls Soccer Tifanni Hebron tmhebron1@gmail.com
JV Girls Lacrosse Grace Murphy gracemurphy303@gmail.com
JV Boys Lacrosse Steve Delahanty steven.delahanty@greybar.com
JV Baseball Thomas Siebenthal thomassiebenthal@yahoo.com
JV Softball    



https://topsailathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement