Skip to Main Content

Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

Menu

Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

Pirates Athletics

Topsail High School

Pirates Athletics


Topsail High School



Coaches

Contact Info

FALL SPORTS

SPORT

COACH

CONTACT

Co Ed Cross Country

William Dorn 

william_dorn@pender.k12.nc.us 

Volleyball

Lisa Davis

lisamarie_davis@pender.k12.nc.us

Football

Jack Teachey

jack_teachey@pender.k12.nc.us

Cheerleading

Sherry Sliwa

sherry_sliwa@pender.k12.nc.us

Boys Soccer

Josh Timbers

josh_timbers@pender.k12.nc.us

Girls Tennis

Andy Womble

andrew_womble@pender.k12.nc.us

Girls Golf

Ellen Womble

ellen_womble@pender.k12.nc.us

JV Volleyball

Lisa Davis

 

JV Boys Soccer

TBD

 

JV Football

Ty Lovette

david_lovette@pender.k12.nc.us

JV Cheer

Brittany Ferrante

 

WINTER SPORTS

SPORT

COACH

CONTACT

Boys Basketball

Tyler Zinser

richard_zinser@pender.k12.nc.us

Girls Basketball

Ingar Sidbury

ingar_sidbury@pender.k12.nc.us

Wrestling

Pete Smith

pete@smithimpact.com

Indoor Track

William Dorn

william_dorn@pender.k12.nc.us

JV Boys Basketball

Chris Williamson

christopher_williamson@pender.k12.nc.us

JV Girls Basketball

Davisha Sidbury

davisha_sidbury@pender.k12.nc.us

SPRING SPORTS

SPORT

COACH

CONTACT

Boys Lacrosse

Jamie Sliwa

jamie_sliwa@pender.k12.nc.us

Girls Lacrosse

Courtney Burghardt

courtney_burghardt@pender.k12.nc.us

Baseball

David Harris

harrisdw79@yahoo.com

Softball

Eric Phillips

eric.w.phillips2.civ@mail.mil

Track & Feild

William Dorn 

william_dorn@pender.k12.nc.us 

Boys Golf

James Rochelle

james_rochelle@pender.k12.nc.us

Boys Tennis

Andy Womble

andrew_womble@pender.k12.nc.us

JV Girls Soccer

Danielle Bafunno

Danielle_Bafunno@pender.k12.nc.us

JV Girls Lacrosse

TBD

 

JV Boys Lacrosse

Steve Delahanty

steven.delahanty@greybar.com

JV Baseball

Kevin taylor

kevinj_taylor@pender.k12.nc.us

JV Softball

Savannah Capobianco

savannahcapobianco@gmail.com

 



https://topsailathletics.com